In 60 seconds to your own

High-Performance

XEON KVM vServer

  • German locations
  • Premium DDoS protection
  • IPv4
  • 100% PrePaid
  • Datacenter SSD
  • No overbooking
  • Intel XEON processors

Our premium Intel XEON vServer offers


Pfeil NEU
Düsseldorf, Germany

Currently there are no packages available at this location, please have a look at our other locations or products


Intel #1 Neu

4,95 €
4 (XEON 2690v2) cores
8 GB DDR3 ECC RAM
50 GB SSD
included
1x IPv4
2x 1 Gbit/s LACP (shared)
50 TB inklusive
Düsseldorf, Germany

Intel #2 Neu

9,95 €
6 (XEON 2690v2) cores
16 GB DDR3 ECC RAM
100 GB SSD
included
1x IPv4
2x 1 Gbit/s LACP (shared)
50 TB inklusive
Düsseldorf, Germany

Intel #3 Neu

14,95 €
8 (XEON 2690v2) cores
32 GB DDR3 ECC RAM
200 GB SSD
included
1x IPv4
2x 1 Gbit/s LACP (shared)
50 TB inklusive
Düsseldorf, Germany
100% PrePaid — We do not send reminders or requests for payment for your product.

NTT data center


We operate some of our KVM servers in NTT's renowned data center. This is located directly in Frankfurt am Main. Numerous security-relevant certifications, highly efficient cooling and a first-class network connection round off the location. An availability of 99.999% is guaranteed by a redundant and uninterruptible power supply. The data center is TÜV-tested and certified according to DIN EN 50600, ISO 9001, ISO 27001, ISO 50001, PCI DSS and Tier3 according to TIA 942:2010 to ensure the desired protection of your data

  • 24/7 monitored
  • Tier3, DIN EN 50600, ISO 9001, ISO 27001, ISO 50001, PCI DSS
  • Availability of 99.999%
  • 100% green electricity
Fast, efficient, customer-oriented

Our web interface

In our control panel you can not only view the utilization of your servers at any time, but also monitor traffic/network statistics. Useful tools besides starting/stopping the vServer such as resetting the password or power off simplify administration.

  • Simple and beginner-friendly
  • Long-term statistics
  • Automatic tasks
  • Free backups

Ready to go in a few seconds

Waiting for manual activation after ordering? No way! Your vServer is automatically set up and ready to use in an average of 30 seconds after ordering

Power without end

We only use modern, high-quality and powerful server hardware in our systems, such as XEON our systems, such as XEON 6154 processors with DDR3 and SSD memory. This allows us to offer outstanding performance despite low prices our KVM vServers despite low prices

Easy to use

With our own user interface, controlling your vServer is childs play. For important to us that you know what youre doing and can achieve your goal in a few seconds with a few few mouse clicks.

PrePaid vServer from dashserv:

Switch to the fast lane now

Our affordable PrePaid vServers wont let you down. With the modern KVM virtualization method, you are entitled to 100% of your booked performance at all times. Unlike outdated virtualization methods used by other hosters such as OpenVZ or LXC, we offer exceptional convenience and reliability. KVM virtualization allows your vServer to use and configure your own kernel. This offers the highest possible flexibility and security, as you can install new security updates for your kernel at any time and are not dependent on our kernel updates.

Thanks to high-performance processors such as Intel XEON, fast DDR3 RAM and lightning-fast SSDs with top test results, your eigener KVM vServer super schnell. Dadurch eignet er sich besonders gut für z.B. das Hosten einer own website, many different game servers or your own online cloud. We set you no limits here, you can really install whatever you want!


We also use the PrePaid method. This means that you pay for your vServer in advance. in advance. If you no longer need your vServer, simply do not renew it. extend it. When the booked term expires, you have 7 days to renew your PrePaid vServer by renewing it reactivate your PrePaid vServer by renewing it without losing any data, otherwise it will simply be deleted from our system at no additional cost. This gives you even more flexibility and you dont have to worry about e.g. reminders or payment reminders.

Firewall screenshot
Free firewall

With our firewalls you can secure your infrastructure on our vServer. Define rules that limit incoming and outgoing traffic and assign the firewall to multiple vServers. servers.

Release Q2/2024

Monitoring screenshot
Free monitoring

Configure thresholds for RAM and CPU utilization. Our system will first send a warning, then an alert to your email when the configured thresholds are exceeded.

Release Q2/2024

Available operating systems

You can create your vServer with the most popular operating systems and reinstall it at any time.
NEW! There is a large selection of other operating systems available as ISO installers
Debian Logo Debian
Ubuntu Logo Ubuntu
CentOS Logo CentOS
Fedora Logo Fedora

Our DDoS protection

Nowadays, DDoS attacks in the gigabit range are no longer unusual. We effectively protect your server from attacks of any kind with the DDoS protection of combahton GmbH - harmful traffic is automatically detected and filtered, while legitimate traffic is allowed.

Either the sensor or permanent mode can be activated via our web interface. With these and many other functions, we offer you maximum flexibility and allow you to easily adapt the DDoS protection to your project! Learn more

Adjustments

With many years of expertise, we can carry out our own optimisations to the DDoS protection for your server on request via our customer service. This ensures that your server is protected in the best possible way!

DDoS profiles

In our web interface, you can activate DDoS profiles yourself, which protect your server better depending on the application. We currently offer predefined profiles for some games and programmes.

Scalable

Our network is connected to various internet providers with over 800 GBit/s, so that even very large DDoS attacks at distributed locations can be filtered - legitimate traffic is not restricted.

Do you need help with your choice?

Our customer service is also there for you before your first order. Contact us, we will be help you choose the right product for you.

Further advantages of our PrePaid vServers
Free backups

Daily free backups are included with each of our affordable packages. These backups can be be created on our storage servers at any time. If the backup is restored later, the vServer will have the same status as when the backup was created.

KVM full virtualization

Unlike container virtualizations such as LXC, KVM virtualization means that your booked resources are available at all times. of our vServers, your booked resources are available to you at all times. Your VM also has its own own kernel, which means that Docker environments, for example, can also be operated without any problems.

Questions from our customers

You ask, we answer!
I have problems with my vServer. Who can I contact?

You are welcome to join our team. Just open a Ticket in our web interface or write a E-Mail with your request and your customer reference. We will answer you as soon as possible and help you back on your feet!

Can I test a vServer before buying?
You are welcome to join our team. Just open a Ticket in our web interface or write a E-Mail with your request and your customer reference. We will answer you as soon as possible and help you back on your feet!
Wie kann ich bezahlen?

We offer as payment methods PayPal, Paysafecard, Sofort Überweisung and EPS. If you like, you can also send Bank transfer pay. However, it may take up to 2 days for the credit to be automatically credited due to processing at the bank, it can take up to 2 days. All other payment methods will be credited to your account within a few seconds after receipt of payment! account within a few seconds!

I am afraid of reminders, do I have to cancel my products?

No way! Our system is PrePaid, therefore you can simply let your vServer expire your vServer when you dont need it anymore. This happens automatically as long as you dont renew your vServer manually renew your vServer.

Which operating systems can I install?

Even before the order is completed, you can specify the operating system of your vServer. We offer Debian, Ubuntu, Fedora and CentOS as current images. Windows Server 2019 can also be installed as an operating system, but requires a VNC. Of course you can as often as you like at any time reinstall your vServer with a new operating system. If you are still missing your desired operating system, you are welcome to contact us. contact us.

When can I use my vServer?

No one likes long waits, especially if you need your vServer that very evening, right now, need it. Thats why we dont have them: Your vServer will be installed and ready for use normally installed and ready for use in less than 60 seconds. Online in 60 seconds!

Are the booked resources really available to me at all times?

Yes! Immediately after the order is received, the booked resources are made available to your vServer and and booked on our host system.

Unfortunately, temporary bottlenecks may occur, e.g. in the evening, when the CPU load of our host systems is increased. However, we do our best to make sure that your booked resources are available resources are available at any time and no bottlenecks occur. So that we can offer our vServers vServers for the low price, we use the principle of shared hosting. shared hosting.

Will I get full root access?

Yes, without any restrictions. Immediately after completing the installation of your new vServer we will send you the IP address and the root password by e-mail. We recommend to replace this password with a secure password immediately. With a client like e.g. PuTTY you can then administer your server completely by yourself.

Is my data safe?

Your data is stored on data center SSDs from the pioneer Samsung. We operate 2 TB per node in Raid 1, so even in the worst case of a hard drive failure the hard disk can be replaced without much downtime - without any data loss. data loss. Nevertheless, despite our efforts to keep your data safe and to avoid data loss data loss, we recommend that you create your own backups and possibly store them in a different data center.

Do I get an IPv6 address with my vServer?

All our vServer packages include an IPv6 address.

Do I get an IPv4 address with my vServer?

All our vServer packages include an IPv4 address.

In 60 Sekunden zum eigenen

High-Performance

XEON KVM vServer

  • Deutsche Standorte
  • Premium DDoS Schutz
  • IPv4
  • 100% PrePaid
  • Datacenter SSD
  • Keine Überbuchung
  • Intel XEON Prozessoren

Unsere Premium Intel XEON vServer Angebote


Pfeil NEU
Düsseldorf, Deutschland

Derzeit stehen keine Pakete an diesem Standort zu verfügung, schau dir doch gerne unsere anderen Standorte oder Produkte an


Intel #1 Neu

4,95 €
4 (XEON 2690v2) Kerne
8 GB DDR3 ECC RAM
50 GB SSD
inklusive
1x IPv4
2x 1 Gbit/s LACP (shared)
50 TB inklusive
Düsseldorf, Deutschland

Intel #2 Neu

9,95 €
6 (XEON 2690v2) Kerne
16 GB DDR3 ECC RAM
100 GB SSD
inklusive
1x IPv4
2x 1 Gbit/s LACP (shared)
50 TB inklusive
Düsseldorf, Deutschland

Intel #3 Neu

14,95 €
8 (XEON 2690v2) Kerne
32 GB DDR3 ECC RAM
200 GB SSD
inklusive
1x IPv4
2x 1 Gbit/s LACP (shared)
50 TB inklusive
Düsseldorf, Deutschland
100% PrePaid — Wir versenden keine Mahnungen oder Zahlungsaufforderungen für dein Produkt.

NTT Rechenzentrum


Wir betreiben einen Teil unserer KVM-Server im renommierten Rechenzentrum von NTT. Dieses befindet sich direkt in Frankfurt am Main. Zahlreiche sicherheitsrelevante Zertifizierungen, eine hocheffiziente Kühlung sowie eine erstklassige Netzwerkanbindung runden den Standort ab. Eine Verfügbarkeit von 99,999% wird durch eine redundante und unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung garantiert. Das Rechenzentrum ist TÜV-geprüft und zertifiziert nach DIN EN 50600, ISO 9001, ISO 27001, ISO 50001, PCI DSS und Tier3 nach TIA 942:2010, um den gewünschten Schutz Ihrer Daten zu gewährleisten

  • 24/7 Überwacht
  • Tier3, DIN EN 50600, ISO 9001, ISO 27001, ISO 50001, PCI DSS
  • Verfügbarkeit von 99,999%
  • 100 % Ökostrom
Schnell, effizient, Kundenorientiert.

Unser Webinterface

In unserem Control Panel kannst du nicht nur jederzeit die Auslastung deiner Server einsehen, sondern auch Traffic/Netzwerkstatistiken überwachen. Nützliche Tools neben dem Starten/Stoppen des vServers wie das Passwort zurücksetzen oder der Power Off vereinfachen die Verwaltung.

  • Einfach und anfängerfreundlich
  • Langzeitstatistiken
  • Automatische Aufgaben
  • Kostenlose Backups

In wenigen Sekunden Startklar

Wartezeit nach der Bestellung auf manuelle Freischaltungen? Fehlanzeige! Dein vServer ist nach Bestellung in durchschnittlich 30 Sekunden automatisch eingerichtet und betriebsbereit.

Power ohne Ende

Wir verbauen ausschließlich zeitgemäße, qualitative und leistungsstarke Server Hardware in unseren Systemen, wie z.b XEON 6154 Prozessoren mit DDR3 und SSD Speicher. Dadurch können wir trotz günstigen Preisen herausragende Performance bei unseren KVM vServern aufweisen.

Einfache Bedienung

Mit unserer eigenen Benutzeroberfläche wird das Steuern deines vServers zum Kinderspiel. Für uns ist es wichtig, dass du weißt, was du tust und dein Ziel in wenigen Sekunden mit ein paar Mausklicks erreicht.

PrePaid vServer von dashserv:

Jetzt auf die Überholspur wechseln.

Unsere günstigen PrePaid vServer lassen dich nicht im Stich. Mit der modernen KVM Virtualisierungsmethode steht dir deine gebuchte Leistung zu 100% zu, jederzeit. Anders als von anderen Hostern eingesetze veraltete Virtualisierungsmethoden wie OpenVZ oder LXC bieten wir also besonderen Komfort und Zuverlässigkeit. Durch KVM Virtualisierung kann dein vServer deinen eigenen Kernel verwenden und konfigurieren. Das bietet nochmals höchstmögliche Flexibilität und Sicherheit, da du jederzeit z.B. neue Sicherheitsupdates für deinen Kernel installieren kannst und nicht von unseren Kernel Updates abhängig bist.

Dank Hochleistungsprozessoren wie Intel XEON, schnellem DDR3 RAM und blitzschnelle SSDs mit Besten Testergebnissen ist dein eigener KVM vServer super schnell. Dadurch eignet er sich besonders gut für z.B. das Hosten einer eigenen Website, vielen verschiedenen Gameservern oder einer eigenen Online-Cloud. Hierbei setzen wir dir keine Grenzen, du kannst wirklich installieren was immer du möchtest!


Zudem setzen wir auf das PrePaid Verfahren. Das bedeutet, bedeutet, dass du deinen vServer bereits im Voraus bezahlst. Solltest du deinen vServer nicht mehr benötigen, reicht es, diesen einfach nicht mehr zu verlängern. Wenn die gebuchte Laufzeit ausläuft, hast du 7 Tage Zeit, deinen PrePaid vServer durch eine Verlängerung ohne Datenverlust zu reaktivieren, ansonsten wird er ohne weitere Kosten einfach von unserem System gelöscht. So genießt du nochmals besondere Flexibilität und brauchst keine Angst vor z.B. Mahnungen oder Zahlungserinnerungen zu haben.

Firewall screenshot
Kostenlose Firewall

Mit unseren Firewalls kannst du deine Infrastruktur auf unseren vServer absichern. Definiere Regeln, welche ein- und ausgehenden Verkehr limitieren und weise die Firewall mehreren vServern zu.

Release Q2/2024

Monitoring screenshot
Kostenloses Monitoring

Konfiguriere Schwellwerte für RAM und CPU Auslastung. Unser System verschickt erst eine Warnung, dann einen Alarm an deine E-Mail, wenn die konfigurierten Schwellwerte überschritten werden.

Release Q2/2024

Verfügbare Betriebssysteme

Du kannst deinen vServer mit den beliebtesten Betriebssystemen erstellen und jederzeit neu installieren.
NEU! Es stehen eine große Auswahl an weiteren Betriebssystemen als ISO Installer zu Verfügung
Debian Logo Debian
Ubuntu Logo Ubuntu
CentOS Logo CentOS
Fedora Logo Fedora

Unser DDoS Schutz

In der heutigen Zeit sind DDoS Attacken im Hohen Gigabit Bereich nichts ungewohntes mehr. Wir schützen deinen Server effektiv vor Angriffen jeglicher Art mit unserem kostenlosen Premium DDoS Schutz.
Schädlicher Traffic wird automatisch erkannt und gefiltert, während legitimer Traffic zugelassen wird.

Über unser Webinterface kann entweder der Sensor- oder permanente Modus aktiviert werden. Durch diese und viele weitere Funktionen bieten wir dir maximale Flexibilität und erlauben dir die einfache Anpassung des DDoS Schutzes an dein Vorhaben! Mehr erfahren

Anpassungen

Mit langjähriger Expertise können wir für deinen Server auf Nachfrage über unseren Kundendienst eigene Optimierungen an dem DDoS Schutz durchführen. Dadurch ist dein Server bestmöglich abgesichert!

DDoS Profile

In unserem Webinterface kannst du selbstständig DDoS Profile aktivieren, welche deinen Server je nach Anwendungszweck besser schützen. Wir bieten aktuell vorgefertigte Profile für einige Spiele und Programme an. Release Q3/2024

Skalierbar

Unser Netzwerk ist mit über 800 GBit/s an verschiedene Internetanbieter angebunden, sodass auch sehr große DDoS Attacken an verteilten Standorten gefiltert werden können - legitimer Traffic wird nicht eingeschränkt.

Benötigst du Hilfe bei deiner Wahl?

Unser Kundendienst ist auch vor deiner ersten Bestellung für dich da. Kontaktiere uns, wir helfen dir gerne bei der Wahl des richtigen Produktes für dich.

Weitere Vorteile unserer PrePaid vServer.
Kostenlose Backups

Bei jedem unserer günstigen Pakete sind Tägliche kostenlose Backups inklusive. Diese Backups können jederzeit auf unsere Storageserver erstellt werden. Wird das Backup später wieder eingespielt, wird der vServer denselben Zustand zum Zeitpunkt der Backuperstellung haben.

KVM Vollvirtualisierung

Anders als bei Containervirtualisierungen wie LXC stehen dir durch die KVM Virtualisierung unserer vServer deine gebuchten Ressourcen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Ebenso hat deine VM einen eigenen Kernel, wodurch auch z.B. Docker Umgebungen problemlos betrieben werden können.

Fragen unserer Kunden

Ihr fragt, wir antworten!
Ich habe Probleme bei meinem vServer. An wen kann ich mich wenden?

Du kannst dich gerne an unser Team widmen. Eröffne einfach ein Ticket in unserem Webinterface oder verfasse eine E-Mail mit deinem Anliegen und deiner Kundenreferenz. Wir antworten dir so schnell wie möglich und helfen dir wieder auf die Beine!

Kann ich einen vServer vor dem Kauf testen?
Du kannst dich gerne an unser Team widmen. Eröffne einfach ein Ticket in unserem Webinterface oder verfasse eine E-Mail mit deinem Anliegen und deiner Kundenreferenz. Wir antworten dir so schnell wie möglich und helfen dir wieder auf die Beine!
Wie kann ich bezahlen?

Wir bieten als Bezahlungsmethoden PayPal, Paysafecard, Sofort Überweisung und EPS. Wenn du magst, kannst du auch per Banküberweisung bezahlen. Bis das Guthaben automatisch gutgeschrieben wird, kann es jedoch aufgrund Bearbeitungsvorgänge bei der Bank bis zu 2 Tage dauern.
Alle anderen Zahlungsmethoden werden nach Zahlungseingang binnen weniger Sekunden auf dein Konto gutgeschrieben!

Ich habe Angst vor Mahnungen, muss ich meine Produkte kündigen?

Keinesfalls! Unser System ist PrePaid, daher kannst du deinen vServer einfach auslaufen lassen, wenn du ihn nicht mehr benötigst. Das passiert ganz automatisch, solange du deinen vServer nicht manuell verlängerst.

Welche Betriebssysteme kann ich installieren?

Noch vor dem Bestellabschluss kannst du das Betriebssystem deines vServers festlegen. Wir bieten dir Debian, Ubuntu, Fedora und CentOS als aktuelle Images. Auch Windows Server 2019 kann als Betriebssystem installiert werden, erfordert aber einen Eingriff zur Konfiguration.
Selbstverständlich kannst du so oft du magst jederzeit deinen vServer mit einem neuen Betriebssystem neuinstallieren. Sollte dir dennoch dein gewünschtes Betriebssystem fehlen, kannst du dich gerne an uns wenden.

Wann kann ich meinen vServer benutzen?

Niemand mag lange Wartezeiten, vor allem wenn du deinen vServer noch an diesem Abend, jetzt, brauchst. Daher gibt es diese bei uns nicht: Dein vServer ist nach Bestelleingang normalerweise in unter 60 Sekunden installiert und nutzbar. Online in 60 Sekunden!

Stehen mir die gebuchten Ressourcen wirklich jederzeit zur Verfügung?

Ja! Direkt nach Bestelleingang werden deinem vServer die gebuchten Ressourcen zur Verfügung gestellt und auf unserem Hostsystem verbucht.

Leider kann es aber zu temporären Engpässen kommen, wenn z.B. am Abend die CPU Last unserer Hostsysteme erhöht ist. Wir geben allerdings unser bestes, damit deine gebuchten Ressourcen jederzeit zur Verfügung stehen und keine Engpässe entstehen. Damit wir unsere vServer allerdings für den geringen Preis anbieten können, verwenden wir das Prinzip des Shared-Hostings.

Erhalte ich vollen Root Zugriff?

Ja, ohne Einschränkungen. Direkt nach Abschluss der Installation deines neuen vServers senden wir dir per E-Mail die IP-Adresse sowie das Root-Passwort zu. Wir empfehlen, dieses Passwort umgehend mit einem Sicheren Passwort zu ersetzen. Mit einem Client wie z.B. PuTTY kannst du dann deinen Server komplett eigenhändisch administrieren.

Sind meine Daten sicher?

Deine Daten werden auf Datacenter SSDs von dem Vorreiter Samsung gespeichert. Wir betreiben pro Node mindestens 2 TB im Raid 1. Dadurch kann auch im schlimmsten Fall eines Festplattenausfalls die kaputte Festplatte ohne große Downtime gewechselt werden - ganz ohne Datenverlust.
Dennoch empfehlen wir trotz unseren Bemühungen, deine Daten sicher zu halten und Datenverlust zu minimieren, eigene Backups zu erstellen und diese womöglich auch in einem anderen Rechenzentrum zu speichern.

Erhalte ich bei meinem vServer eine IPv6 Adresse?

Bei allen unseren vServer Paketen ist eine IPv6 Adresse mit inklusive. Dadurch kann z.B. deine Website oder Gameserver auch von modernen Geräten schnell aufgerufen werden und ist für die Zukunft gewappnet.

Erhalte ich bei meinem vServer eine IPv4 Adresse?

Bei allen unseren vServer Paketen ist eine IPv4 Adresse mit inklusive.